cvlt aesthetics

art+clothing project


Armageddon Collection

The Armageddon Collection
Released Summer 2016

armageddon collection

Vol. I “the harbinger” – The beginning of what marks the new age of man. The embodiment of the end, the harbinger makes his way on a yak setting the tone for change.

Vol. II “the birds of paradise” – Those who have eyes to see and those who have ears to listen will notice the rebirth of a generation. Realizing the mortality of our existence one of the birds featured breaks free. You can’t be defeated by the realm.

Vol. III “the persecutor” – The final volume. Those who remain are enslaved by their own vices. The lands are no longer pure and it’s up to you to defeat the human condition.